Contact Us

If you would like to leave a general comment or have an inquiry please use the form below.  All phone numbers are listed below along with specific department contacts if you would like to email someone directly.

PHONE NUMBERS
General Office, Dining Room Reservations 204-885-3330
Book Your Event 204-885-3330
Telephone Account Betting 204-885-9800
Telephone Account Betting Deposit Line (Credit Card) 204-885-9800
Scratch Line 204-889-5137
Result Line 204-831-0321

MJC BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Dr. Norm Elder – Chair
Darrell Stephansson – Vice Chair
Barry Anderson – Director
Dr. Ross McKague – Director
Barry Tuckett – Director
Norva Riddell – Director
Darren Dunn – Ex Officio Director

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Darren Dunn: Chief Executive Officer
ddunn@ASDowns.com

Sharon Gulyas: Vice President Finance & Gaming
sgulyas@ASDowns.com

Manley Chan: Director of Food & Beverage
mchan@ASDowns.com

Mike Jones: Executive Chef
chef@ASDowns.com

Cory O’Grodnik: Corporate Sales & Special Events Manager
coryo@ASDowns.com

Kelly Pawlyk: Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
kellyp@ASDowns.com

Samantha Goulet: Customer Care & Group Coordinator
reception@ASDowns.com

Shawn Hayden: Grandstand & Security Manager
security@ASDowns.com

Sheri Glendinning: Simulcast & Program Director
sherig@ASDowns.com

Daryl Rothwell: Director of IT and Tote Services
drothwell@ASDowns.com

Tina Pidwerbesky: Adminstrative Assistant
tinap@ASDowns.com

Derek Corbel: Assistant Director of Racing & Backstretch Manager
dcorbel@ASDowns.com

Dustin Davis: Race Secretary
ddavis@ASDowns.com

Kirt Contois: Assistant Race Secretary & Track Announcer
kirt@ASDowns.com

Shannon Davis: Off-Track Betting Supervisor
sdavis@ASDowns.com

Mutuel Department
mutueldesk@ASDowns.com

Jason Halstead: Track Photographer
trackphotographer@ASDowns.com or jjhphoto@gmail.com

Let’s talk

Let’s Get Connected

815.555.5555

Donec euismod eu ligula

Get a Free Consultation With One Of Our Experts

5 + 9 =